Contact us

Hero image

Editorial and advertising

Big Issue North
116 Tib St
Manchester
M4 1LR

Editor: Kevin Gopal
kevin.gopal@bigissuenorth.co.uk
0161 831 5563

Deputy editor: Antonia Charlesworth
antonia.charlesworth@bigissuenorth.co.uk

0161 831 5562

Producer: Christian Lisseman
christian.lisseman@bigissuenorth.co.uk

0161 831 5565

Designer/production manager: Mark Wheeler
mark.wheeler@bigissuenorth.co.uk

0161 831 5565

Advertising manager: Claire Lawton
claire.lawton@bigissueinthenorth.com

0161 831 5561

Communications and fundraising

Communications, fundraising & events: Anna Manetta-Stark
anna.manetta-stark@bigissueinthenorth.com

Big Life Group
463 Stretford Road
Manchester
M16 9AB
0161 848 2420

Big Issue North
66 York Street
Leeds
LS9 8AA
0113 243 9027

Sales offices

Director: Emma Eaton
emma.eaton@thebiglifegroup.com

Regional Manager: Daniel Achim
daniel.achim@bigissueinthenorth.com

Big Issue North
66 York Street
Leeds
LS9 8AA
0113 243 9027

Big Issue North
33-35 Cheapside
Liverpool
L2 2DY
0151 294 3013

Big Issue North
116 Tib St
Manchester
M4 1LR
0161 831 5550

Big Issue North
c/o Sheffield Cathedral
Church Street
Sheffield
S1 1HA
0114 263 6064

Get this week's Big Issue North

On the cover: Jane Austen and Mary J Blige both feature in the week's magazine

Find a vendor What's in the latest issue?
Big Issue North